OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is LoserBrunch #191, at NOON, October 16, at

Victoria Gastro Pub
8201 Snowden River Parkway, Columbia MD

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.

Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016: LoserBrunch #192, venue TBA, Gettysburg, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016: LoserBrunch #193, Ted's Bulletin, Gaithersburg
  • Saturday TBA, January 2017: 18th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, location TBA
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017: LoserBrunch #194, Heavy Seas Alehouse, Arlington
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017: LoserBrunch #195, Moose Creek Lodge, College Park
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017: LoserBrunch #196, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Saturday TBA, May 2017: 22nd Annual Flushies Awards Event, venue TBA
  • Sunday TBA, May-June 2017: Post Hunt, Washington DC
  • Saturday TBA, May-June 2017: 16th Annual Loser Olympics, Grand Gaymon Island
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017: LoserBrunch #197, London Curry House, Alexandria
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, Kilroy's, Springfield (if no July LoserFest)
  • Summer dates TBD: LoserFest#17, existence and location TBD
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017: LoserBrunch #199, Brion's Grille, Fairfax (if no August LoserFest)
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017: LoserBrunch #200, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Sunday, October 17, 2017: LoserBrunch #201, Ted's Bulletin, Gaithersburg
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017: LoserBrunch #202, Paradiso Italian Restaurant, Alexandria
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017: LoserBrunch #203, Grevey's, Falls Church
  • Saturday TBA, January 2018: 19th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, location TBA
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #204, Chadwicks, Alexandria
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #205, Victoria Gastro Pub, Columbia