OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is LoserBrunch #184, NOON, Sunday, February 7, at

Kilroy's
5250A Port Royal Rd., Springfield

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.
Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016: LoserBrunch #185, Brion's Grille, Fairfax
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016: LoserBrunch #186, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016: 21st Annual Flushies Awards Event, chez Diallo, Annapolis
  • Sunday TBA, May-June 2016: Post Hunt, Washington DC
  • Saturday TBA, May-June 2016: 16th Annual Loser Olympics, Grand Gaymon Island
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016: LoserBrunch #187, Paradiso, Alexandria
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016: LoserBrunch #188, Grevey's, Falls Church
  • Friday-Sunday TBA, August 2016: Possible LoserFest, venue TBA
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016: LoserBrunch #189, Ted's Bulletin, Gaithersburg (if no LoserFest)
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016: LoserBrunch #190, Chadwicks, Alexandria
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016: LoserBrunch #191, Victoria Gastro Pub, Columbia
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016: LoserBrunch #192, venue TBA, Gettysburg, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016: LoserBrunch #193, Moose Creek Lodge, College Park
  • Saturday TBA, January 2017: 18th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, location TBA
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017: LoserBrunch #194, Heavy Seas Alehouse, Arlington
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017: LoserBrunch #195, Moose Creek Lodge, College Park
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017: LoserBrunch #196, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Saturday TBA, May 2017: 22nd Annual Flushies Awards Event, venue TBA
  • Sunday TBA, May-June 2017: Post Hunt, Washington DC
  • Saturday TBA, May-June 2017: 17th Annual Loser Olympics, Grand Gaymon Island
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017: LoserBrunch #197, London Curry House, Alexandria
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, Kilroy's, Springfield, if no LoserFest