OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is the 16th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, 7:00 p.m., Saturday, January 10

Chez Dykstra (more details soon)

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.
Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015: LoserBrunch #174, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015: LoserBrunch #175, Paradiso, Alexandria
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015: LoserBrunch #176, Grevey's, Falls Church
  • May 2015 Date TBA: 20th Annual Flushies Awards Event, Venue TBA
  • June 2015 Date TBA: 15th Annual Loser Olympics, Grand Gaymon Island
  • June 2015 Date TBA: Post Hunt, Washington
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015: LoserBrunch #177, Chadwicks, Alexandria
  • July 2015 weekend TBA: Possible LoserFest, Venue TBA
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015: LoserBrunch #178, Busboys and Poets, Hyattsville, if no LoserFest
  • Sunday TBA, August 2015: LoserBrunch #179, Venue TBA, Gettysburg, Loser-led tour to follow
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015: LoserBrunch #180, Heavy Seas Alehouse, Arlington
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015: LoserBrunch #181, venue TBD, Columbia
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015: LoserBrunch #182, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015: LoserBrunch #183, Kilroy's, Springfield
  • Saturday TBD, January 2016: 17th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, location TBD
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016: LoserBrunch #184, Brion's Grille, Fairfax