OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is LoserBrunch #177, NOON, Sunday, June 28, at

Chadwicks
Alexandria

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.
Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015: LoserBrunch #178, Moose Creek Lodge, College Park, if no LoserFest
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015: LoserBrunch #179, Venue TBA, Gettysburg, Loser-led tour to follow
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015: LoserBrunch #180, Heavy Seas Alehouse, Arlington
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015: LoserBrunch #181, venue TBD, Columbia
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015: LoserBrunch #182, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015: LoserBrunch #183, Kilroy's, Springfield
  • Saturday TBD, January 2016: 17th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, location TBD
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016: LoserBrunch #184, Brion's Grille, Fairfax
  • Sunday, March 21, 2016: LoserBrunch #185, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016: LoserBrunch #186, Paradiso, Alexandria
  • Saturday TBA, May 2016: 21st Annual Flushies Awards Event
  • Sunday TBA, May 2016: Post Hunt, Washington
  • Saturday TBA, May-June 2016: 16th Annual Loser Olympics, Grand Gaymon Island
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016: LoserBrunch #187, Grevey's, Falls Church